Walked by Oceans

Walked by oceans
As far as I dare
Crawled through heavens
But never got there
Played hide and seek
In fields of corn
Cruised dark streets
From the day I was born
Laughed like a girl
To forget world pain
Sat in trees
During violent rain
The shape of my lips
Slightly bent
From each of my breathes
I freely spent
My head explodes
With too many words
I cannot spell
Or ever heard
What’s the matter
With a little quiet
From top to bottom
an upside down riot

One thought on “Walked by Oceans”

Leave a Reply

