to many buddhas

from the enlightenment

where there’s no room

when did I know you?

from waters of the womb

from the desert sun

before my skin was tan

after I could taste you

as a woman or a man

forgive my emptiness

from cures and disease

the goodness of nothing

I have learned to please

the words of the dark

in silence of noises

stealing everything free

and blessed with choices

thoughtlessness thoughts

just me being naked

in the innocent ramblings

about pockets of sacred

yearly winds will shift

the candle in the cave

shadows of the bones

leaves anymore  brave

to dance in the rain

the godless heros

whom brought smiles

with countless sorrows

 

Leave a Reply

