for my comrade, free

save me the moon,

exposed i contemplate

purgatory,

paradise.

i give away my color,

my name to a masked

anonymous,

without.

on a dead end street

where buddha sits

controlled,

manufactured.

i enjoy the presence

of a warm blue tongue,

of venus,

helpless.

i will go there tomorrow,

the palace of my breath

empty,

enduring.

overflowing my lips

connecting my spirit,

soul,

heart.

miracle of the moon,

i give second thoughts,

the violence,

loving.

i follow my foot prints

to the dead end street,

again,

and again.

Leave a Reply

