making love to him (explicit)

this is a explicit homoerotic poem that some may find offensive and shouldn’t read.

turn down

the covers

of our

baptized bed

open wide

the shades

let the sun

shine on

your cock

i  watch

naked

the shadow

grows

across

your skin

nipples stare

at me

like

chocolate eyes

i will

touch

hairless

balls

and lick

away the

lavendar

till you fall

into my

mouth

like a

soldier

raising

a latex

flag

we enter

into no

secrets

so i

crawl

over

flesh

to your

mouth

and kiss

you with

a private

thought

and your

lips flow

over my

tongue

your ass

falls to

my hands

the sun

will be

gone

when i

breathe

again

your belly

heaves

you whisper

fuck me

the pasley

pillow

hides your

smile

i am

tattooed

with

my lust

raw, rigid

the cardinal

sings

hymns of

praise

my flesh

is now

yours

to drink

we are

gods

in the

smoke

of incense

our religion

rises like

a fountain

i slip in

like a

thief

that you

enjoy

with tears

of cream

worthy

of tasting

my desire

creeps

against

gravity

my ears

bleed

spinning

you are

now me

in my hand

i taste you

i am now

you

Leave a Reply

