years

i am

a heathen,

to the

violence

of silence.

my perversions,

are

a lazy

haze.

my fingers

exercise,

on tangled

knots.

i grow

fatter,

on forbidden

fruit.

this is

my day,

to do,

as i

please.

fuck

the noise,

from

empty

holes.

i enjoy

this moment,

to ejaculate

prayers.

i’m not

jealous,

of second

thoughts.

my masterpiece,

is painted,

black.

i am

the baroque,

of a

fellini

script.

i dance

to voodoo,

to pass

my time.

my age

means

less,

then

it had

before.

Leave a Reply

