outlaw hard-on

he swallows my poetry,

 

sucking out my words

like cum on the tongue

of a bukowski whore.

 

my britches belch

my reasons to write,

of my outlaw hard-on.

 

the razor thorns,

of my cactus bed,

pierces the ass,

i watch it shared.

 

i am the faithful poet,

waiting for no mercy.

 

i sacrifice my fuck,

my afternoon sonnet,

my evening chant.

 

my heart is no stranger,

to this lubricated smile,

and buttered hands.

 

have i found the path

where eros floats?

 

my mouth on the man,

my unrestricted tongue,

i am not oppressed

from touching the cock.

 

i lack no discretion,

of his sunflower ass.

 

over apollo bones,

the perfect penis.

is forbidden fruit,

of a boyish man.

 

my spirituality is vocal,

on my poet’s sheets.

 

i am an observer,

a voyeur of his heart

and well used lips,

that will blow me soon.

 

more than the desire

of mutual masturbation,

to be coated in sperm.

 

i will not corrupt him

with groaning contempt.

 

there is no fair play,

to my poet’s vengeance,

if i should pencil it in.

 

i am a gentle old fuck,

the shepherd of flesh,

shinning with cum.

 

if i care to write about it,

i am a poet,

that’s what poets do.

 

Leave a Reply

