my brian years

i make myself invisible,
and hide between the sheets.
between the edge of the sky
and the underground.
my deviant lover looks for me.
he’ll find me with his tongue.
hold me in his mouth,
tease me with his throat
till he swallows my heart.
my years are not lonely.
this icon feeds me peace.
in his nocturnal emissions
i take refuge near him.
he is not a selfish spirit.
there is no fear between us.
he kisses my deformities,
traces my scars with his eyes.
a blossom smiles in me
from fluid he spills on me.
wisdom wastes our time.
everything ugly disappears.
there is beauty in his anger.
his magic fondles my flesh
ejaculating away my pain.
i have a satisfied mind
and i have not lived forever.

Leave a Reply

