bound to hereafter

my sonnet bleeds
a mangled verse.
hari-kari of the
lord of lords.
chastity blowing
amateur delight.
toss to and fro
your balls on
my silver tongue.
from beating
bells of prayer
is the word
made flesh.
cock to cock
intercourse.
a snake confides
his venom
in me.
i acknowledge
the poison of this
delicious son.
his fingers pull
scorn from my ass.
sabotaged hate.
he fucks me
in disguise.
my penance of
saving grace.
blood of my
gang bang goring
is constant.
no one forgives
someone’s bones.

Leave a Reply

