i was a catholic whore

with a blistered heart,
my nobility fed on
the body and blood.
queen mary danced on
bones of dead or dying.
my lips parched by
my depleted well.
as a compliment,
st. blaise blessed
my tempered throat.
his seed trickled
across my tongue.
i swallowed divinity.
a born again queer
for flesh and cock.
a desired collision
with the naked man.
a fag of forgiveness.
taming hardons of
ecstasy and earth.
i control ejaculations
of simple prayers.
a pretty penny buys
lips upon my ass.
i understand this
blessing of my youth.
kindness of strangers.
leaving epithets at
my lubricated tomb.
i jack off to these
god damned memories.

Leave a Reply

