cremate our love

he is the glorified martyr
with a lightning bolt tongue.
he saturates me in drool
quenching my consecrated
thirst. i offer tobacco
and tea. his fingers curse
my dime sized nipples,
my hands are bound in
prayer. everything is
sanctified. he caresses
the genius from my cock
and shares my seed.
he cools the hell from
my spirit. enlightens the
exposure of my scars
carved in my flesh. in
radiant light he feasts
on me. swallowing
everything from the well.
he breeds me bare.
our marriage is raw.
organic produce flowing
between us. our lips
smile like the sparrows.
we believe our ashes
left from a pious fire,
will still desire to fuck.

Leave a Reply

