paying the rent

from my ashes will come
new flesh and bones. my
eyes twilight, my lips
shining. a spirit naked
inside and out. guardian
of craving and purity. i
am his communion. he
finds me devious, the
body of christ. he kisses
my boyhood hard. tits
of steel crack my teeth.
i trace holy mother
tattoos. his cock kindles
my puberty. he will
savor my new seed.
i feel him flow in the
valley of my paradise.
he erases my suicide.
carpenter hands crush
my balls. i allow tears
of indulgence. i will die
a hundred times to be
his virgin and utilities
paid.

Leave a Reply

