if i say so myself

the heart of a godforsaken outlaw
sings. he is gracious when i bleed. i
suck on his lips and harvest his seed,
i ease his hunger and listen to his songs.
he hammers nails into my brain. takes
my oxygen away in deep water. rolls
like thunder and rapes with the wind.
a master of my wars he commands.
my ugliness will do for the woods. he
employs my cock and balls. i find
refuge in being a vagina to devious
hoodlums. they tolerate my affection
for slavery. he dominates their juices.
we dwell in a valley of naked snakes.
their poison a delicious delight. i am
an instrument of freedom and a really
good fuck.

Leave a Reply

