god fearing bottom

my brain vibrates. my skeleton
floats. demons chase me down
highway 6. the hallowed name
deserted me. i drank his blood
like wine. swallowed his kingdom
cum. he stole my beat poetry.
interrupted my free verse of
unrepentant teabag queers. i
licked a naked man dry. betrayed
his religion with a kiss. shaved
his flesh with purified spit. as in
heaven i sucked his juices as he
took mine. we pledged no allegiance.
i escaped liberty to be free. we
fucked each other in halleluiah
fashion. his intrusion drained into
my veins. candles flickered for
gang bang saints. sin was twisted
bouquets from worlds far away.
volcanic gods ejaculated snakes
of superstition. i tongued his ass
and chanted her rosary again.

Leave a Reply

