virgin and old man

if i was to be young again, i would

release myself from heaven. in a

fit of rage i would cut the cords

that made me a victim. erase the

passivity that left me emotionally

intoxicated, easily sodomized by

divine messengers. i would be

equal to none. my moans my

nature of the beast. a boy’s worth

more than the girl. more than a

surrogate or toy. in each brutal

ejaculation my beauty is revealed.

the scene itself, more saving grace

than the experience. my imagination

my escape from the dungeons of

time. not inhibited by innocence,

devotion, nor chastity. passive

perversions are not vulgarity. they

will be the answers to my intentions.

beauty will be ripped from my heart.

my ugliness will have new flesh.

 

Leave a Reply

